Newsflash: The Swarm launches today

While I don’t usually write about myself on here, I’m very pleased to announce the launch of THE SWARM, my new venture that will be offering mobile consultancy, multi-platform content production and creative workshop design and facilitation.  A full(er) website will launch soon.

THE SWARM

Please check out the site and get in touch if you’d like to work together.

Yes, this means I’m leaving the BBC – officially in the early Autumn – after 8+ great years here.  I’ve learned alot, had a great time and now it’s time for my next adventure.

2 responses to “Newsflash: The Swarm launches today

  1. Wow . major news. Best of luck with the new venture. We should definitely talk when you get it up and running. Congrats

  2. Good luck with the new venture, Jason!

Leave a Reply

